Desert Mountain Mens Lacrosse,lacrosse,desert mountain athletics,boys lacrosse,dmlax,dm lacrosse,arizona lacrosse team

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

No.
Last First
Year
 
No.
Last First
Year
44
Ammons Michael
11
 
15
Krotenberg Eric
9
47
Arnold Chase
12
 
4
Lagomarsino Tyler
10
24
Carlberg Jordan
9
 
33
Lagomarsino Austin
12
5
Crocker Marshall
10
 
48
Lopus Matt
12
28
Cruse Jenson
12
 
41
Martori Freddie
11
34
Dodson Justin
9
 
57
Mendoza Zac
12
9
Fowler William
12
 
12
Munson Adam
10
3
Forcum Lorne
12
 
18
O’Kane Sean
10
2
Gekas Connor
10
 
7
Paschall Scott
9
1
Gordon Scott
11
 
25
Pasteur Tyler
11
10
Gray Dennis
9
 
20
Poplin Nicholas
12
35
Haidon-Melton Tyler
11
 
26
Rudnyk Ty
10
14
Harris Connor
9
 
11
Shaw Thomas
9
80
Ippolito Vincent
11
 
27
Shaw Tyler
11
50
Iserman Kort
12
 
66
Smith Andrew
12
99
Ittel Ryan
12
 
17
Stark Chris
10
92
Johnson Benjamin
12
 
21
Strong Zack
11
6
Kerley Shane
10
 
38
Sultze Graham
11
8
Konrad Alex
10
 
30
Weaver Dillon
12

2010 VARSITY – Head Coach: Adam O’Kane

Date Day Time Home Away Venue Score
Sat Mar 06 3:00 PM TTV Sabercats Desert Mountain Wolves Red Mtn Soccer Comple L 7-4
Wed Mar 10 8:00 PM Mesa Heat Desert Mountain Wolves Copper Ridge (DC Ranch) L 11-6
Sat Mar 13 1:00 PM Desert Mountain Wolves Tucson Salpointe Lancers Salpointe HS L 12-2
Wed Mar 17 8:00 PM East Valley Elite Desert Mountain Wolves Copper Ridge (DC Ranch) W 10-3
Fri Mar 19 5:00 PM Desert Mountain Wolves Chaparral Firebirds Chaparral HS L 8-3
Tues Mar 23 4:30 PM Desert Mountain Wolves Gilbert Tigers HS Gilbert HS Post.
Sat Mar 27 12:00 PM Desert Mountain Wolves Hamilton Huskies Hamilton HS L 12-5
Wed Mar 31 8:00 PM Mountain Pointe Pride Desert Mountain Wolves Copper Ridge (DC Ranch) F 1-0
Tues Apr 06 8:00 PM Brophy Broncos Desert Mountain Wolves Brophy HS L 18-1
Thur Apr 08 8:00 PM Desert Mountain Wolves Corona del Sol Aztecs Benedict Park L 12-0
Sat Apr 10 10 AM Desert Mountain Wolves Gilbert Tigers HS Gilbert HS W 8-7
Wed Apr 14 8:00 PM Desert Vista Thunder Desert Mountain Wolves Copper Ridge (DC Ranch) L 5-4
Fri Apr 23 8:00 PM Desert Mountain Wolves Saguaro Sabercats Saguaro HS L 13-11
Wed Apr 28 8:00 PM Chandler Wolves Desert Mountain Wolves Copper Ridge (DC Ranch) L 14-7
Fri Apr 30 7:00 PM Horizon Huskies Desert Mountain Wolves Copper Ridge (DC Ranch) L 8-7
Record 2-11

2010 JUNIOR VARSITY – Head Coach: Ken Moore

Date Day Time Home Away Venue Score
Wed 3-Mar 6:00 PM DM Wolves JV Brophy JV Copper Ridge (DC Ranch) L 9-5
Wed 10-Mar 6:00 PM DM Wolves JV Mesa Heat JV Copper Ridge (DC Ranch) L 8-6
Sat 13-Mar 11:00 AM Tucson Salpointe Lancers JV DM Wolves JV Salpointe HS L 6-4
Mon 15-Mar 7:00 PM Pinnacle JV DM Wolves JV Pinnacle HS L 5-4
Wed 17-Mar 6:00 PM DM Wolves JV East Valley Elite JV Copper Ridge (DC Ranch) L 5-3
Sat 27-Mar 10:00 AM Hamilton Huskies JV DM Wolves JV Hamilton HS W 5-2
Wed 31-Mar 6:00 PM DM Wolves JV Mountain Pointe JV Copper Ridge (DC Ranch) W 8-4
Thur 8-Apr 6:00 PM Corona del Sol Aztecs JV DM Wolves JV Benedict Park L 9-5
Wed 14-Apr 6:00 PM DM Wolves JV Desert Vista JV Copper Ridge (DC Ranch) L 12-1
Wed 28-Apr 6:00 PM DM Wolves JV Brophy Frosh Copper Ridge (DC Ranch) L 8-7
Record 2-8
2010 All-Stars  
#41 Freddie Martori #57 Zac Mendoza
2010 All-State Players Downloads
2010 Game Program
#57 Zac Mendoza  

 

2010 Awards
Scott Paschall 2010 Freshman Leadership Award
Tyler Lagomarsino 2010 Sophomore Leadership Award
Tyler Haidon- Melton 2010 Junior Leadership Award
Zac Mendoza 2010 Senior Leadership Award
Eric Krotenberg Most Improved JV Player
Tyler Lagomarsino JV Attackman of the Year
Tommy Shaw JV Midfielder of the Year
Tyler Shaw JV Defenseman of the Year
Adam Munson Most Improved Varsity Player
Freddie Martori Varsity Offensive Player of the Year
Zach Mendoza Varsity Co-Defensive Player of the Year
Jenson Cruse Varsity Co-Defensive Player of the Year
Marshall Crocker Wolfley Award Winner